Dieselbomb: I'm a little more country than that !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stafford, Virginia
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Dieselbomb wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Blue Collar
Buisiness owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a laid back guy with a lot of interests. I enjoy anything outdoors,hunting,fishing,cars,trucks, bikes,boats,etc. Music is a big part of my life and range from country to rock to rap and classic rock. Boating or the river is where i spend most weekends if the summer and hanging with friends.

I'm still on my quest to own a large chunk of land to enjoy and manage. Sharing it with my family and friends . Sometimes I think I might have too many interests that delay this but one day .

I enjoy tasting different and new foods also various ways of cooking. I'm not a baker but I do enjoy eating baked products.

I don't have a lot of friends just very close and good friends !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a fist date is a good way to get to know someone . Dinner and a drink with some decent conversation is nice . Or go fishing thats a good one too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dieselbomb you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps