Ana121: Seeing what happens...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
St louis, Missouri
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ana121 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love just having a good time and hanging out. If that means going to a club/party or hanging out and watching movies I'm all for it. I'm have degrees in marine science, biology and psychology. I love science but am not a science geek : ). I need someone who can hold a conversation with me and make me laugh/smile, which are two of my favorite things. I'm Italian so I can be loud and talkative at times ; ) I have a sarcastic sense of humor and will tell you straight up how I feel or what I'm thinking, sometimes that can get me in a lil trouble.
I really like listening to music and listen to everything, literally but I'm not a huge county fan. My favorites are metal, pop and hip-hop. Concerts and shows are always a good time...I wish I could go to more shows though.
I'm a huge fan of tattoos and piercings, you don't have to have any but I have quite a few so fair warning!
I grew up in St. Louis and am a die hard Cardinals fan for life! I moved down to FL a little over 4 years ago and loved living there! Until I can get back im in St Louis. The beach and anything to do with water is a wonderful pastime for me...
I really like to travel but don't get the opportunity as much as I would like, I also like sports, cars and anything active. I'm a spontaneous and fun loving person who can adapt to any situation..message me if we have things in common or you just want to know more!
Anything else you want to know feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we could get to know each other better... The actual activities are dictated by the mood and person but it would ideally be laid back and fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ana121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps