Buildingdream: a new start in life
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Buildingdream is looking for a relationship.
Some college

June 24

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me I'm Scottish
I'm outgoing, adventurous & spontaneous
I enjoy exploring the world around me meeting new people & trying new things !
In the summer I can be found camping on a kayak adventure or exploring with my jeep.
I'm in the process of renovating a house in Edmonton & excited to meet new people here in the city

If you would like to know more just drop me a line !

I work at a job that I enjoy & have fun with my crew every day :)

I'm looking for someone to go out to dinner with & spend quality time with

I'm not much into going to bars & that's why I'm here

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple where we could talk & get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Buildingdream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married