Dmillican: wanna play?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Dmillican is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Musician/manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dan
I'm a musician that loves life. I'm looking for someone that can stick up for themselves, but knows how to keep it classy. I know where I'm going in my life, I'm just not there yet. It would be amazing to have someone next to me to experience this crazy world, and to be with me when my goals are met!

I'm from Dallas and moved to Austin from SD. Now im back in SD and couldn't be happier. I like funny people, so if you can make me laugh, then you get fishie points!

I love a good, deep conversation, especially about ideas with no set answer. I love to cook, so if you love to eat, then I'm perfect for you!! I've been keeping healthy and would like the same from someone. That doesn't mean hit the gym 8 days a week, just someone who can be conscience of themselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like doing something unique and spontaneous. I'm into letting the date take us kind of thing. Don't get me wrong, being decisive is a good thing, but having a great time with the person your with is the most important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dmillican you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps