Age: 27
Long Term
CountryGirl8908: Blondes Have More Fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lapeer, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CountryGirl8908 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Certified Nurse Aid

New Jersey 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a born and raised country girl that likes to have a good time. Being raised on the farm I am a good strong worker and I like to be outside in the sunshine. My favorite sports are Volleyball and basketball and I am always up for a game! My hobby is photography. I collect picture frames and anything to do with photography.

I work 3rd shift as a Certified Nurse Aid and I love it! I love to make people smile and to help others. I am very much a people person.

I live in my own apartment and love being independent! In my spare time I love to cook and try new recipes and decorate my apartment. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time but I also like to stay home and enjoy my pajamas and the peace and quiet. I like to go out and ride the four wheeler but I am also a girl and love to get dressed up and go out on the town. I want someone to share the adventure and new experiences with me. I was raised with morals and I know what I want. I am not going to settle until I find the perfect fit. I want someone who is a true gentleman that still opens the door for woman! Someone who knows how to have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! I am a hopeless romantic but I also love adventure!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CountryGirl8908 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.