rudy145: looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shelbyville, Tennessee
35 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
rudy145 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

new me :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, to start I am a bit of a geek. I like Star Wars and Stargate. I like to go to concerts and am a big music lover. I also am a musician myself. I play the guitar. I am a bit on the shy side until you get to know me. I like to have fun and hang out with family and friends and am a family oriented person. My favorite sports are baseball,football,and hockey. e. Some of my favorite hobbies are writing music,going to concerts,and sporting events. I am a movie lover so I like going to the theater as well. I want someone that I can share my life with, that will be my best friend and learn to love me for me and nothing else. I am not the most perfect person either. I have made some mistakes in my past that I am not proud of but I have learned form them and overcame them. God has given me the ability to do that. I am just looking for someone that will make me laugh and that I can in tern do the same and love them the same way they love me. That is about it for me. Oh I forgot, my favorite music ranges from 80's to now. If there is anything else you would like to know all you have to do is just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be going out to dinner something original like that so I can get to know the person. I am a bit on the shy side so it usually takes me a bit to open up to someone new. I like to get to know the person that I am with and I want to have a little fun with them as well. I also like to joke and laugh as well so it can break the ice a bit on the first date. I am a simple person there is nothing really special about me I am just your average everyday T-shirt and jeans kinda guy who likes to have fun. I just want someone to have fun with....

Get the POF Mobile Apps