ckent1675: Really? More pictures of your cats please.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roxbourgh, Pennsylvania
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ckent1675 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an intelligent, attractive, funny and compassionate man. I am a good listener. I am very easy going. I love hearing other peoples stories, and making a connection with people is the greatest thing I get to do in my job.

I grew up in New Jersey but they let me out for good behavior. I love to travel. I work as a doctor in Roxborough and Abington. I have lived in Philadelphia for 5 years and am still finding out what it has to offer. I love the outdoors and appreciate the simple things in life. I love trying new things, be it music, theater, food. I scuba, snowboard and mountainbike with passion. Skydiving is on the list!!!

I am blessed in my work and I am looking for someone with a similar attitude about life. Someone who values family and friends as much as I do!!!

A match for me might be; funny, intelligent, pretty, sincere, romantic, with a few faults!!! Someone who can be happy curled up on the sofa watching a movie. Someone active enough to get off the couch and get outdoors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
According to POF on a first date I should............

1. Talk about your hobbies.
2. Talk about your goals/aspirations
3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique.
4. Your taste in music.

Get the POF Mobile Apps