fliphoppin9: booo yah!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Scorpio
fliphoppin9 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Ninja Assassin

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
This site is great, full of laughs esp with what people have to say.

As for me.. hmmm well finished with school and have been working for the feds for a while now. Do I like it?!? well thats to be determined.. but i have no complaints.

I like keeping busy and I live an active lifestyle. I work hard and play harder!

I'm not gonna start writing the same mumbo jumbo as most people on this site, cuz thats just boring and thats not me.... My friends call me the biggest clown of them all, mainly due to the fact I love to make people laugh and have a great time. BUT mostly I love tearing it up not really caring what others may think... LOL that sounds kinda bad.. but its really not... hahaha

Well just seing whats out there and meet some new faces.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date??!? hmmm... as long as it consists on good conversation.. dont really matter where we are.
I'm down for whatever and open to new things.