ludwig_van: Looking for companion for conversation and travel.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Intent
ludwig_van is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
retired engineer


dating
My sons took me to Las Vegas. What a treat!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi



About Me
Looking for a mature, honest and trustworthy woman to share ideas, meals and travel. My ideal match would be an openminded, independent and somewhat ambitious woman. I am also interested in finding a woman who is confident and enjoys being physically active.
I go to the gym about 6 days/week - walk for about an hour followed by physical exercise with weights. I enjoy watching movies with company. I like reading books on history, finance and biographies about famous people. In my spare time I play the stock market.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have tea or coffee, dinner, movie, or go for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ludwig_van you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 75.



Get the POF Mobile Apps