single1000001: good fish
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fullerton, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
single1000001 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
automotive restoration sales

outdoor shot

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
Some of my hobbies include gardening, walking the dog, bike riding and building cars but It does not end there. I am very motivated, lots of energy. You will never find me sitting in front of the TV watching sports. Yeah a guy that does not watch sports, we exist. I prefer real live contact or a real voice on the phone. I think texting and Facebook has turned a lot of us into social retards. I want someone who will see the real life with me, go and do, Not sit and watch.
I am going to spell out the next part to keep my mailbox clean. I`m comfortable have a good job i like. Yes, i own a car, Yes, i can take care of myself and live on my own. Yes, i have a job. I am looking for an equal. No hanging around at my place because you live with your parents. I`m not picking you up because you don`t have a car. Sorry not here. I eat healthy and being active is important. If you have kids, or do not take care of yourself sorry, not interested. Looking for an honest hippie type without the smell or political protests. You live in the now make life how you want it.
About me! I am unique, There is not a hint of snobbery and i never loose my temper. Very laid back attitude and i always dress casual. We are all the same really, I am no better than anyone else and act that way. I have a very unique outlook on life in general.

Get the POF Mobile Apps