RJD317: Does anybody have any duct tape?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eau claire, Wisconsin
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
RJD317 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Wireless consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Ryan
My name is Ryan. I was born in Milwaukee, WI. I currently work for a large communications company. I like what I do and intend to do it for quite awhile. I'm a pretty straight forward guy. I believe in life you really only have two things, your reputation, and your word. So I tend to stand by both of them. I currently only have one tattoo, which reads "they were wrong".

I'm told I'm a good dancer and one of my friends even posted a vid of me at a wedding on youtube :/ Was kind of embarrassing when I let that slip up at work and it got brought up to one of my bosses, was a good laugh though. I'm a bit of a closet nerd when it comes to superhero movies or video games. But in the end one of my favorite things is curling up on the couch with a good movie, a blanket, and your girl.

I think life is too short to be shy or intimidated by anyone or anything. So I generally have no problem talking to anyone at any given time. If you have any questions, don't be too shy to send a message. Talk to you soon.

P.S. If I swiped right on your pic odds are I actually read your profile. I'm not here to waste either of our time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the girl, obviously any place we can talk and get to know each other is best.