dsw1126: Bring on the awkward moments......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dsw1126 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me- I like to read and to travel, the idea of getting lost in a story or visiting a place I have never been, is exciting. I also love trying new activities, bring on the adventure!!!
I work in healthcare and have a masters in health administration. I love my job and am looking forward to moving ahead in my career field.

What makes me unique is my sense of humor. I am quick to laugh and I try to see the positive side of almost anything. I am easy going and honest. I was raised in the Midwest and so I have a very grounded sense of family and not taking life for granted. I moved out here from Minnesota two years ago and really love living in the Bay area. I have two dogs and they love meeting new people!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date- my favorite thing to do is to go to a great restaurant. I love good food and a nice glass of wine and after that it would be nice to go for a walk. Right now because I am new to the area, I am a big fan of sight-seeing and that includes random places that give me a sense of the area I now call home.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dsw1126 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps