guyfriend500: Looking for intimacy.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glace bay, Nova Scotia
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
guyfriend500 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
CCA / Health Care

My girl, Mokey (sounds like smokey)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Shawn
My name is Shawn, just me and my cat here. I'm a kind, friendly and easy going guy. I'm into computers & gaming. I like sitting around the campfire with friends, having a few beer, listening to music, will listen to just about anything but my favorite is Celtic or Folk.

I enjoy walking, exploring, maybe along the beach or out in the woods, but prefer doing it with someone. I'm more of an introvert, as i like spending time at home with a few friendly company. But not against going out now and then. I'm busy with work, but would love to come home to relax with a nice guy.

I'm preferably looking for someone in the ages of 35-45, but I have had relations outside that range. I prefer to talk with those who have a picture. Looking for friendships first - if it evolves into a relationship, great!

I'm a masculine guy, not into drama - live and let live sort, clean, can be discreet. I do enjoy sharing and being intimate with that special someone: touching, hugging, kissing, holding, cuddling. If you have any questions, ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would prefer to meet new people, face-to-face, and talk to get to know you, rather than chat online.

Mail Settings
To send a message to guyfriend500 you MUST meet the following criteria: