srrboarder1: Sarcastic, Fun, and Active
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upper arlington, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
srrboarder1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Online Marketing


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About sean
I'm a very active guy that loves to be outdoors in both warm and cold weather. Whether it be at the pool, the bar patio, or playing in a game, I'll spend as much time outside as possible. I play a variety of sports but my favorites are soccer and volleyball. I do Crossfit 5 times a week or more. I like hanging out with friends whether it be at a tailgate, bar, or cookout. I work in online marketing and am pretty much a digital nerd. I do a variety of analysis to improve websites and social media.

I like fun girls with a lot of energy. If you're able to laugh at yourself and have a care free attitude it's definitely a good thing. Ideally I'd like a girl that enjoys going out on a regular basis but staying in every now and then is obviously a good thing too. I mean, who doesn't like to snuggle up on the couch, right? I'm also attracted to women that know what they want.

If you want to know more, don't be shy about sending a note!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date completely depends on what interests we have in common. I like to get to know a little about you before going out to be sure we'll both enjoy the date. A dinner is nice but a sporting event or other activity we have in common is likely more fun!