XOSunFlowerOX: Looking for a nice guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los gatos, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
XOSunFlowerOX is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm Krissy, I'm 19, and go to West Valley College. I just completed my first year of college and am now taking summer school. I work very hard in school. I am planning to transfer to San Jose State to major in graphic design. I have never done graphic design so I'm not sure if I will like it. I love art though, and definitely want to do something in the art field. I'm also really into gaming. I like MMOs, but I am not playing any right now. I love daily life games like The Sims, and horror games like Resident Evil and Silent Hill. I like a lot of music. The only music I don't really like is heavy metal.

In the past, everyone I have dated has cheated on me and lied to me. I'm really tired of being hurt. I am looking for a good guy who can treat me right. Someone who will only have eyes for me, and will be happy to be with me. Someone who would never cheat, and always be honest with me. I'm really tired of being treated poorly. I also love romance and being courted. I like doors being opened for me and receiving flowers and other gifts. I also really like when a guy makes me feel really special and appreciated. These are all important things I am looking for in my next relationship.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to XOSunFlowerOX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married