aleasha27: Keep your hopes up high
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bowling green, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
aleasha27 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Developmental disabilities

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
First and foremost, I love to have fun! I like new experiences, new places, and new people. When I'm not working, I am either with my daughters, doing something with friends, or spending time with family..and sometimes all three! I like going to movies, pretty much any kind of sporting event, playing softball..basically I can have fun doing anything if I'm with the right people!

I have my life together. I'm a great mom, work hard, and would consider myself a great person to be around, and count on. I like making people laugh, and LOVE people that make me laugh. It's one of my favorite things to do! So although I have all of those things that keep me pretty balanced, I think I'm ready to have someone with that extra little something I could be missing. I'm looking for someone that can add something to the great life I already have, and I think I could add to somebody's if it works.

Music-wise, there isn't a whole lot I don't like. It's definitely one of my most favorite things. Especially live music. And I also have a secret love for moshing. Yes, I am a mom and I love to mosh. So what!?
Also, I'm a sucker for romance. I may have a different perspective on romance though. Mine being, you not being embarassed of me while I'm screaming at the SS for messing up a double play at a baseball game. I would expect you to be proud enough to yell out "thats my girl!", and then order us a Budlight :) Obviously I am a huge lover of sports and get really into them. I play ALOT of softball, and coach as well. I also don't like things that are done because they're expected. Valentines Day, Sweetest Day, the dishes..that's all for the birds. I love a note left in my car on a Tuesday because you thought of me. Or a ketchup smiley face on my bologna sandwich. Its really easy to be sweet. Too many people over complicate that!
OK, last few things, maybe more pet peeves..I am not a jerk at all, but I want to make something clear. I think many people may mistake the word single for desperate. I will not message you back if you cannot type a sentence without ten billion grammatical errors. I will not continue to message you if you cannot hold a decent conversation. I will get bored really easily, and you will not keep my interest! Also, I'm not young, but I'm not old either. If anything, I like to be goofy and act younger than my age a lot of the time (I'm definitely the mom zooming around on my grocery cart in the parking lot at Walmart)..but don't be mistaken, I know how to be mature when I need to!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hate being put on the spot to choose a first date, so I would hope you are creative enough to think of something ;)If you read my profile you'll probably know that I am open to pretty much anything!

Gifts Received