rufkm2011: New Catch In Town
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
rufkm2011 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've been thinking that my wait and see attitude is not working so well in the relationship department, so as with anything worthwhile, I suppose it's time for me to actually make a concerted effort to meet someone of quality instead of hoping he will just appear. So this is my effort and I'm hoping for the best. I think I have a lot to offer someone. I'm active, I enjoy all the things that everyone else seems to ( from reading these personals you'd think we'd have a nation full of rock climbing, biking, noble prize winners who are good looking to boot) and have a good leash on life. I love to travel and read and watch anything live (plays, musicals, music) and am pretty happy with myself. I just think that it might be even more fun with someone else too. It's impossible to put all of me in a little paragraph, so if you're interested, drop me a line. Thanks for reading my profile and keep on fishing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low key something casual. Cup of tea or coffee would be a great start and see how things go from there.