juztme71: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lothian, Maryland
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
juztme71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Fed Gov

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am not the type who goes "looking" for a relationship. Rather I would like one to naturally develop without complication and pressure put on one another. If there was no connection for a relationship, I hope that I made a new friend and hopefully they would feel the same about me.

Few things I enjoy: Site seeing, jogging, biking, staying fit (exercise partner would be nice), movies both out and at home (especially at home), dining out once in a while, coffee, happy hour, seeing live music and mini getaways to name a few. I can enjoy just about anything with the right company.

* I do go to the Eastern Shore often. I have a little place there. I am open to meeting someone who also frequents the shore or someone who lives there. My typical work week is Sundays thru Thursdays until 3pm. After work on Thursday I'm heading to the shore often. I enjoy the shore life and plan to make it my full time home down the road.

*I am a cat owner (just putting out there in case you are allergic)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee/drink/place to talk to me is a nice way to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to juztme71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married