MiSsTaShA11: TATS make me crazy!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
MiSsTaShA11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student/Rehab Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey my name is Natasha but my friends call me Tasha. I love to be with my friends and family and just have a good time. I am very chill a relax and to be honest I am kind of a homebody. I love to go out once in a while more like a girls night out kinda thing or date night. Eventually I would like to find myself in a relationship..I don't play games, I don't have time. The great thing about me is that I am willing to try new things. I am honest, confident and independent women who is not afraid to take charge. I just graduated from college and while I work on my career I would like to find a balance an start looking for Mr. Right. My life is planned and sometimes that can be a little to much to soon but that is why I am honest about what I want. But I also love a man who can take control who is fun and loves movies, and who can cook! cause I love movies and to eat lol Something that makes me go crazy are tattoos! I think it is very sexy! I am young and a woman who just wants to have fun and embrace all life has to offer me!

What I want in a man...
Independent, I am not saying that you have to have all the answers but I want someone who has goals and ambitions, lets build an empire together. If you love your mom then I know you will love me! Family is everything to me. I am pretty tall for a women and I love wearing heels so I prefer to have a man with some height lol over 6 foot would be nice. As for race it does't really bother me I love everyone! I have not really had luck with guys with children and it is not because of the kids I find that they do not fully put their past relationships behind them, and I am not going to compete. As for distance if you live to far from me, its not gonna work I don't do long distance relationships. I basically want someone different then all the others, so show me what makes you different. I am different and for many reasons and if you wanna find out let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So I am not very high maintenance which can either be considered a good thing or a bad thing. An considering I have only been on 2 date before and I had to drive..lol Ive realized that was not ideal haha I would love something simple like dinner maybe you can cook or I can cook. I am a romantic and I love to love. Maybe a tour in downtown Sacramento. You know what would be fun is a comedy show. I love to laugh! I am pretty much down for whatever even beer at the bar watching the game. I love basketball and since i heard football is the way to mans heart I am working on that lol haha So surprise me!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MiSsTaShA11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.