lomars350z: Looking for a happy, thoughtful person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Summerville, South Carolina
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
lomars350z is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an energetic fun-loving woman who takes good care of herself, enjoys the outdoors, sunsets, walks, companionship with a good friend. I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor and is happy and content with himself and being a bit romantic at times wouldn't hurt either! I have been told I have a great sense of humor (I guess that comes from my Dad). I love to listen to music, all kinds except for rap (which I like the beat, but not the language)! I love to dance and attend outdoor music festivals/concerts. I enjoy admiring good art work, and have dabbled a bit on my own!
I am a very feminine woman, who enjoys dressing in my own unique style, which usually includes heels and jewelry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, we would meet in a public place for either a coffee, tea, or soft drink. Preferably, it would be in a place where the noise level was minimal, so we could talk and get to know each other better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lomars350z you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps