LChristina: Let's take a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North, New Jersey
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
LChristina is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Parent Service Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi.... I love to be part of life and go hiking..seasonal movies...see on the couch....would love to meet someone that enjoys life too. I am a positive person that doesnt like to be around negative people. I love my little one w all my heart....I have a great career ...I own my home...and I sing in a band, I come from a great family and have wonderful friends. Would like to meet a man that has an open heart..enjoys the outdoors...And has a positive disposition.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the person....def start small like meeting for coffee or something. Lets face it neither one of us wants to waist eachothers time and you pretty much know at first glance if your attracted to the person and after you finish the coffee you have a pretty good idea if you want to see this person again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LChristina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps