goonerman2011: Are you for me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Barnet, UK
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
goonerman2011 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Taxi Driver

December 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
MY GOD.. What do i write here?

Firstly, Thankyou for taking the time to read my profile.

I am a genuine easy going guy who has no airs or graces, I do not pretend to be someone i'm not, What you see is what you get with me. I have a GSOH and i love to tell jokes, I have a 12yr old son who is my world and lives with his mum and i have him most weekends. I have a pretty laid back attitude and try to look at the positive side of things and tend to go with the flow. I work full time as a Taxi driver in London and i work quite long hours and i love it. but it makes it difficult to meet people. I like to think of myself as an old fashioned romantic because i believe you need romance to keep a relationship strong. I love all kinds of music from Garth Brooks to Madness and then the more up to date chart stuff. I am also a big a***nal fan

My favourite quote is:

Love is giving someone the power to break your heart, but trusting them not to...

Cheesy i know but i kinda like it.

It would be nice just to have a cuddle with someone special ( Miss them )

If you wanna know more then please just drop me a line, I would love to hear from you.

Take Care

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal 1st date would be a simple affair, i would tend to try and find a nice quiet country pub, somewhere that we can hear each other speak and really get to know each other properly..

Get the POF Mobile Apps