JoeSnow77: Trying this on-line thing...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cheektowaga, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
JoeSnow77 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy going out and having a good time. I consider myself outgoing, and looking for someone to enjoy drinks and dinner with. I'm looking for someone who can stay in or catch a movie on a quiet night... but is also outgoing and likes to go out once and a while.

I play hockey, both roller and ice. I also enjoy snowboarding in the winter-time. This really isn't too important, as I can get along with someone who enjoys sports or someone that does not. It is not important to pretend to like something just because the person you are with is interested in it.

I'm very open to pretty much all music. I really enjoy going to concerts and even watching local bands play.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be to a local bar, or coffee shop. Sharing a few drinks and getting to talk to someone is the best way to meet. I also enjoy going to dinner and having some wine to open up conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps