kissoflife: No ordinary love....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brentwood, California
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kissoflife is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I can best describe myself as a honest, fun loving and caring person. I'm easy going and have always enjoyed new adventures and am always up for a challenge. I enjoy sports and can be somewhat competitive....but in a good way. Family and friends are very important to me. I have a wonderful 19 year old boy who keeps me young at heart. I enjoy being around people with a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. I can be shy but can also be very silly at times. I enjoy social gatherings and just hanging out with friends and family but there's nothing like a quite romantic evening with someone who takes your breath away. I like a guy who is secure in himself and has a caring heart. A classy guy who still opens the doors for women, who is respectful, thoughtful and genuinely good natured. Communication, trust and respect are very important to me in a relationship, but the chemistry has to be there also. Oh, one more thing guys....I do not respond unless you have a posted photo....sorry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kissoflife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps