stonecoldjvo1980: Is there any real women true to there words
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warren, pa, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
stonecoldjvo1980 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to hunt and take my deer cam out and set them up in the woods to see whats out there. I like to go 4 wheeling and just go riding all day sometimes. I live on a farm and I help out here on doing the hay in the summer too. Once in a great while I dont mind goin out and havin a couple of drinks but I dont do it very often. I like to help out around here on the farm on fixin the cars and trucks for my family and just helpin with the chores and normal stuff that needs to get done, including the am not up for lies or playin those stupid games and fightin over stupid stuff...I want someone who can treat and act like an adult.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would really like to meet with them and just sit and talk to each other so we get to know each other and then decide together if we want to go do something or just hang out and watch a movie or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stonecoldjvo1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married