Jaydawg36: Conversation only
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Titusville, Florida
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Jaydawg36 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Chef / Landscaper / Server


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm looking for a friend first and see where things go for there. I'm divorced .. I'm a fun outgoing and caring guy. I love kids. I hope to soon find that special someone. Message me, if your interested in getting to know me. Hope to hear from you soon!
Things I like to do are, play and watch football , basketball , fishing , hunting , long walks , working out , cuddleing with a pretty woman and spending time with my children. I really like to listen to music . I am a very down to earth person there's nothing that I really don't like to do especially when I'm really interested in some one. I hope to meet YOU soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quite ,so we can talk and get to know one another. I like to consider my self a fun, loving and romantic guy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jaydawg36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.