deidraritter222: Cowboy/Country Man Wanted
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shell knob, Missouri
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
deidraritter222 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Law enforcement

County girl looking for Country Man

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. I am a 41year old woman looking for someone special to spend time with. I will only start as friends first but hope to build a wonderful relationship of honesty, trust, and companionship. I am old-fashioned and still believe that your word and a handshake should mean something. I also don't know if there are any men that would be considered the last of their kind, but I guess there is hope. I figure if I am on plentyoffish, might be someone out there for me that has morals and standards too. I am honest and expect you to be as well. I don't want to play games, I am too old for nonsense. I am looking for a man who enjoys country and western dancing,playing cards, fishing, hunting and camping,rodeos, football. I love to cook homemade foods from scratch. I enjoy horse-back riding. I love children, I have one son age 19. He is in college and lives on his own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to go to dinner and possibly dancing. My idea of the beginning of the evening would be to meet someplace casual for dinner and if after talking to each other for a bit, I would love to continue the evening on the dance floor. If you have a better idea, Let me know.

Get the POF Mobile Apps