Age: 66
Long Term
Age: 52
Age: 61
solo_me: Hello! Is this thing even on???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
solo_me is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I would love to meet someone for relationship. Someone to hang out with, go out with, spend time with.

I am casual, artsy (photographer) kind of guy. I have lived in Los Angeles for the last 15 years.
I have many interests and always open to explore new things. Travel and camping is some of my favorite pastimes and I recently started kayaking. I love going to the movies but also quite comfortable relaxing at home. I love day trips, camping and fly fishing and you could find me on skis in the winter time and have been known to step on roller skates. I train and teach Karate. Can't sing but I can make a great cheese cake.

My interests are Art Galleries, Coffee house hangout, Martial arts, Fly fishing, photography, hole in the wall places for drinks or tacos.

I was hoping to find someone that is honest and beautiful, inside and out. Someone to hang out with, become friends and see if there is a spark.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I think should be casual. No pressure, like a coffee house or art walk and conversation.