marleyforme: Gentleman preferred....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
marleyforme is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Engineering Support

February 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm hoping to find someone who would be lots of fun to hang around with and maybe enjoy getting to know each other in the process.

I like you to be someone who is truthful,kind, witty, affectionate, thoughtful, chivalrous and considerate. Someone that understands that two ordinary people become extraordinary together when we let our guards down and let others in. I like you to have a passion for life, not necessarily just living for the moment but at the sound of being a cliche, making that moment count. I like men that grew up to be wonderful dads.I think that is the sexiest, one of the most challenging role a man can accomplish. I like you to be someone that getting to know me, spending time with me, brings out the best in you, the kind of man you are meant to be.

Me, I am loving, confident, funny single mom. My children are the most important people in my life. I enjoy doing a lot with and for them. I try and work out pretty regularly, try and eat right (not easy) to keep fit. For now, I am having the best time being a mom to my kids and find myself sort of "jack of all trades". I could be in a little black dress, ready to dine and dance the night away but yet you will also find me, jeans and t-shirt volunteering at a snack shack in my daughter's softball league. I have seen probably as many as Spongebob, Barney and Disney movies as you and to see Tom Cruise or Tom Hanks in the big screen with you would be a nice change of pace. I like a guy that open doors for me but at the same time, am a big sports fan. I am a lady and a tomboy rolled into one.

Lastly though, I would like to be open and say this. My goal is to find that one, last love. The process might be long, it could be whirlwind, who knows. The point is, unless you are ready to get to know someone for a possible long term, we just might not be for each other.

Good luck to everyone!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for early dinner, a walk, a picnic in the park... A must for me, please show up with your best foot forward...I think that's a good place to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marleyforme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.