DamienJaymz7582: Marshmallow searching for his Lilypad
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ipswich, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
DamienJaymz7582 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Chemical Manufacturing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About James
I know this may sound crazy to some people, but I want to date. Call me old fashioned but when I find someone I may want to be with, I want to go on dates with them. Actually sit down with them and talk and get to know them. I want to go to restaurants, mini golf, bowling, shoot darts, go to a coffee house, walk around a bookstore. All things where we can talk and get to know one another. I know DATE seems to be a four letter word in our generation now, but there are those of us out there that still want to do it because we know chivalry isn't dead. I like opening doors for my date, waiting till she has sat down, bringing flowers when I pick her up, and so help me, not looking at my phone when we are out and getting to know one another. :) I hope there is someone out there that thinks the same way I do.

With that being said, I am sure you would like to know a little bit more about me on a personal level. I work a full time job that I enjoy. I own my car, have my own place. I enjoy hanging out with friends at our favorite bar, watching the Red Sox and Patriots. I like listening to several types of music, but I love Classic Rock. I am a big kid at heart and a bit of a geek. I am very passionate about the people and things I love. I also try to live a fairly active lifestyle. I go to the gym about four times a week and I love to run. I train to run at least one 5k road race a month, if not more. It will definitely help if you like to be active also.

If I have piqued your interest, please email me. :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it low key but interesting. Dinner to talk and learn about one another. Then maybe something else like bowling, mini-golf, touring a book store, stuff like that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps