tracig2011: Looking for someone to share my life with
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Forney, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
tracig2011 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
App Support

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am easy going and enjoy a country-living lifestyle (nature, land, animals, ranchwork). I love rock music, actually all music. I have horses, dogs, cats, 75 gallon aquarium and a bird. I typically wear jeans and tennis shoes, my pics are from the office. I enjoy walking, fishing, or going to any activity/event once in awhile but I also enjoy my downtime to sleep, talk on the phone with friends, visit family or watch movies. I do not like running around all of the time with constant activities – I enjoy my homelife very much, my home is my resort/retreat. I work fulltime and maintain the house, acreage and livestock, so my “chores” take most of my time and are very fulfilling to me. I love the many simple things in life. I am a loyal, committed, honest person with high values and morals. I am a type A personality that chips away at projects to constantly improve but I also sleep in late on weekends. I would like to meet someone to share my life with as a partner and equal, to love and be loved back. I am looking for someone that will value me and show me how important I am to them in their life.

Upfront, I want to thank anyone that responds - but I may delete without reply - I don't want to stay on the computer much - Do not take it personally, I read the profiles and if there is something that won't work for me, I just know. Good luck though!

I prefer someone close to my age or younger, height/weight proportionate, non-smoker, no drugs, not married-must be divorced already, no atheists please, employed or self-sufficient, and doesn't drink alcohol everyday.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tracig2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps