Daniellexx: Dream as if you'll live forever
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Van nuys, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Daniellexx wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a laid back, chill type of girl. I'm not your average girl by any means. I have a dry sarcastic type sense of humor. I like hip/hop music but I listen to a little of everything. I love sushi. And I like going to the beach.

I am confident in who I am and I know what I want out of life and looking for the same in a partner. And if you have a good sense of humor, then we should get along great! I decided to give this site a try and see who's out there. I have some friends that have had good luck with the internet dating thing. If there's anything you'd like to know about me, just ask. Don't be shy send me a message :)

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is all about getting to know the other person, so it should be somewhere we can talk, dinner, lunch, coffee, etc.