Age: 25
Hang Out
Age: 26
Hang Out
BUKWEET55: wanna hangout and build friendships
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Carman, Manitoba
26 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
BUKWEET55 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Concrete Mason

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
names Devon.
im an out doors kinda guy.. as long as its summer.
I migrate in the winter cuz the cold is bull!!!
i livin in the wrong country i no.. which is why im goin to australia for next winter :D
i beleive you have to work to make a living and the harder you work, the more you can have.
im not saying that material goods bring happiness, but they are sure nice to have :P
im layed off at the moment. i do concrete work in the summer though. hard work, but i pretty much go to work to work out and get a tan outta the deal :)
pretty much all i wear in the summer is jeans or shorts, the occasional wifebeater i guess :P another reason i hate winter! layering up cloths is jus sufficating!
yes i do have a lil step daughter, sara emily! shes my world :) love her to bits!! I also have another kid on the way. it will be here may 3rd. the mother and i have mutual respect for eachother but have decided that us being apart is better for the kids then the fighting that was going on everyday :(
so my baby girl and my new child are now in moosejaw SK. its gonna make life a bit rough but i think ill put though. i do want custady one day and wit hthe way my ex is i dont thatk its gonna be that hard to get. so if the thought of my having kids hasnt scared you away yet, then send me a message :) be happy to talk to anyone :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever flouts your boat :P