woman: Lookin for a good man.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Livermore, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
woman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Just me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like a lot of things...I love football, baseball, hockey, and the UFC. I love fishing, camping, golfing, reading, watching a good movie, bars, dancing, listening to music, etc. I love hanging out with friends when I can or just kicking it at home with my daughter.
I'm looking for a true man who isn't afraid to be honest right from the start! I do not need nor want a player. Im looking for my best friend. Someone who will let me be me. And I would do the same.
I think i'm a happy, easy going person and i'm fun to hang out with :) I'm down to earth and human and I really try not to take life too seriously. It's way too short!
It would be great to meet a nice, honest guy and yes, chemistry IS important to me :o)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting before the "date" is good. I dont want to waste anyones time, yours or mine. :o) something short n sweet like coffee in the middle of the day, then if we like each other it can always be extended.

Mail Settings
To send a message to woman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps