kimfest: Looking for a traditional nice guy!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Antioch, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
kimfest is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am originally from the midwest and I am looking for a guy with values and morals. My family lives in the midwest still and love going back to visit to remind me where I came from, but defiantly a Cali Girl now!

I enjoy being active and busy. I love trying new things and going on adventures even last minute ones. I like to run trails, ride sand rails, go boating, attend concerts & sporting events.

I am very social and enjoy being around people. I like making sure everyone is having fun and enjoying themselves. My friends enjoy coming over to my house for different events - Wii & Wine, Cooking & Calling. But I do like to just hang out at home & watch a movie or catch up on Storage Wars or American Pickers ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It is always nice to have a first date some where fun like a pool hall so it can be relaxed. I like being competitive in a fun silly way!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps