lesolee: Looking for a responsible man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
lesolee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Wine Procurement

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Things I like to do include taking drives and exploring new places, fishing, hunting, and bbqing with friends. Blah, blah, blah.

Now what I really want is to find someone that has ambition for life, a career or a job they love and that would have no problem meeting my friends. Cuz you know a girl's friends will always have a say in who she dates...

I'm not really into hanging out at bars but the occasional evening listening to good music is not out of the question.

I am a pretty laid back girl who is not into drama. I own my own party planning business and am very passionate about what I do.

I am NOT looking for a "sexual encounter" so keep on movin if you are.

If you think you can hang then don't be afraid and send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ah, the first date...I like to leave this up to the other person but some suggestions are always nice to have.
1) Starting out with a nice coffee date to get to know each other without any obligations.
2) Watching a ball game is always fun for the both.
3) Movies are typical but also enjoyable.
4) I give up, just take my breath away….

Mail Settings
To send a message to lesolee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps