kmaste1986: Ready to catch a keeper!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
kmaste1986 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Teacher/Classical Singer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a genuinely nice guy who is optimistic, fun, adventurous and easy going. I love traveling and experiencing new things and different cultures. I have spent a summer in Austria and also a summer in Italy, which is where I got the travel bug! If I could I would pack a bag and take off around the world for an open ended amount of time! I am very easy going and an eternal optimist. I love the outdoors, including hiking, camping fishing, hunting, biking, running and swimming. Right now I am attempting to train for a sprint triathlon, so if anyone wants to be my training partner that would be awesome! I enjoy going out on weekends to a show, comedy club, a restaurant I have never been to, or just a movie. But I also like staying in sometimes to cook, watch a movie and relax when need be. I do like to have fun and do things I have never done before. I am always willing to try something at least once...well, besides drugs and smoking. Right now I am a voice teacher at several high schools in the San Antonio area. I really enjoy teaching, and it is very rewarding to teach someone how to sing! But my ultimate goal is to become a professional opera singer. Yes you read right, an opera singer.

I am looking for someone that will make me smile and laugh, enjoys adventure, travel, the outdoors, culture, is active, appreciates the arts and is open minded about new experiences. I want to be with someone who is caring, loving and not focused on herself all the time. Someone who can let her hair down, have fun, not stress all the time, make me think, and let me not be afraid to be myself. I do want to have a family someday, so if you are a family oriented person that is a major plus. I grew up in a very large loving family, so naturally family has always been a big part of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a first date to be casual. Nothing too intimate, and something that would ba a lot of fun for the both of us. Something outside would be perfect!

Get the POF Mobile Apps