Noland25: Hey good looking what's cooking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Owensville, Missouri
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Noland25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cass
Hello ladies
My name is Cass I'm just a regular guy who enjoys the outdoors, traveling, music, and anything new and exciting. I've been single for awhile and I figured I would give this a try and see what happens. So if you wanna know more just ask and if your into being treated like a princess all the time no need to apply I want a girl that can handle her own self most of the time. P.S these pictures are old

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like doing spur of the moment stuff so Ill leave it up in the air until the final moment lol but i would say anything but a movie its dumb how can you get to know someone if you cant talk. I would say something with go karts or alligator wrestling or dinner if you wanna be boring lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Noland25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.