sushilover34: Runs with scissors
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Huntington beach, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
sushilover34 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Cage fighter

June 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'll be the first to laugh at myself ... then you're next! lol A great sense of humor is a must . I love heading down to Main Street on Tuesday nights in HB when time permits. I like the simpler things in life like local events, baseball games... Go Angels!, people watching ( but not in a creepy way), bbq's , trying to eat/cook healthy ,the beach,pier, movies, taking drives up or down the coast, and relaxing at home. Character is key. Love people with a good heart, open to new things/ideas, has a positive outlook on life, and not afraid to show affection, I work hard and expect the same of my partner. I'm honest, caring, and your biggest cheerleader.I always make time for the people I care about in my life. Searching for my better half is tough , but I know he is out there (unless he has cats). Oh I should mention if you have cats , it's a deal breaker...sorry. Just severely allergic to them that's all. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find a cool beach spot and chat, grab a bite or coffee , or meet in a dark alley. BTW if you know what a Manuel's Special is I just may propose!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sushilover34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke