roxy123: normal and nice
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mountain ranch, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
roxy123 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
house keeper

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
im a very fun and semi outgoing person. in my free time i love going camping and fishing and just being around the water. i also enjoy being outside doing things in the yard. My favorite kind of music is country and classic Rock i like going and seeing concerts. im very family oriented and love holidays.:) !Iam a widow I was married for 23 yrs ,
.Iam kind of shy so this is not easy for me,Iam very old fashion so theres another problem with being on here,there doesnt seem to be to many old fashion men out there. anyway its time to start enjoying life ! so that is a little more about me,hope you all find what your looking for,wish you all the best.and i have to say after being on here awhile,I live in the mountains and iam very much a mountain girl, ,so hopefully coming up here to see me is not a problem !and yes i really do love to fish not good at it but i do love it, pof will not let me see who wants to meet me,so you need to message me are add to favorite.well intill they stop that lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to roxy123 you MUST meet the following criteria: