blueeyedtre: WANTED Integrity Loves Laughter & Family
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
blueeyedtre is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My life is pretty simple right now. I love my job teaching preschoolers. I coach and play softball. I enjoy watching, and supporting my children in their sports and other activities. My children are pretty cool individuals.
I love adventures and goofing around. I enjoy working on projects by myself but prefer working in partnership, and seeing them completed. I desire to travel to other countries, camp, hike, water ski, mountain climb, run a marathon, drive across country, stopping and breathing in all the different sight our wonderful nation has to offer, bungee jump, jump out of an airplane with a working parachute, help the unfortunate and grateful, be a foster parent, build a house, and so much more. It would be so much better with a partner to share in those activities and memories.

I set goals, strive to acheive them, and celebrate when they are accomplished.
I guess you could say my goal in life is to make the most of everyday, be upbeat and positive, have fun, laugh often, love hard, and last of all enjoy life in the right now moment. I'd like someone with whom to share those moments.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Should be sports related. You can tell a lot about people by the way they play team sports.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyedtre you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.