piccola80: NORMAL would be nice!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
piccola80 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

on my way out to a summer night BBQ

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me

I'm a successful business owner working and living in downtown Toronto. I have an amazing career, and am fortunate enough to be able to do what I love to do. I was raised in a traditional (though, far from boring) Italian family, and as a result, have a great deal of self respect as well as respect for others. I am kind-hearted, and very easy-going, energetic, and apparently, a lot of fun to be around. I love meeting new people, am very social but also extremely loyal to the people in my life whom I love.

I am looking for a guy who is, first and foremost as NORMAL as possible. So what is normal to me? Someone that is mature but not pretentious, kind, easy-going, not lazy, and most importantly, not awkward in social settings. I live a very fast-paced life and always been the indepedent type, so, I definitely need someone who can keep up with me and who is not jealous or over-bearing. I am mostly drawn to European men, but am very open-minded and non-judgemental. So, if you fit my description of "Normal" AWESOME, one point for you! For more points, you can start by sending me a message ;)

Happy Fishing and KCCO!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Call me old fashioned, but I believe the guy should choose the place...a trendy bar, lounge, cafe...somewhere to have a drink or a coffee, and get to know each other. Keep it simple!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to piccola80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps