sgoofy11: Enjoying life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockton, California
51 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sgoofy11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
work with kids

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just enjoy the open land and the fresh air!!
I am full of life,and works hard at everything I touch. Laughs at herself when I do stupid things. LOL Love long walks, and sit on the front porch and watch the sun set! My music is very open, from Dean Martin to 60s,70s,80s and today's music including music from around the world. My heart is and always will be with country music! Love to take day trips to where ever it leads us. Antique shops are my favorite, there is so much history in those shops I get lost in them!!! LOL My friends tell me I am a very giving and loving lady,I always give to others before I give to myself. I have donated my time every year at the Asparagus Festival for almost 20 years! I work in the deep fry all three days sun up to sundown. My feet hate me for this, but I love the friends that have become my family! I get dirty out at the Festival and the ranch, but I clean up real nice if the time calls for it!!! lol
Hobbies: My hobbies include, cooking and baking a very deep passion of mine, my oldest daughter is addicted :) I enjoy hiking, being outdoors and camping. I do bike, when i say bike (i mean bicycling) as in training for competitions and going the 56 miles plus because it is an amazing accomplishment.
My goal's for now are to pursue my cooking and baking, I use to have an amazing baking business. Also to conquer 109 miles this coming n November in Arizona. My aspirations are to continue on my path and remain stable for my children as well as myself and attempt to find someone who could be my better half.
What makes me unique is that I really rarely ever give up, life is all about taking chances to see where you will get. I am an outgoing artistic person, I enjoy social settings, dancing, the very simple lifestyle. I am into gardening (hehe the green thumb). I love the country area, and i enjoy horse riding and all the stuff associated with dirt LOL. I am a people person and believe communication is key on any aspect in life :)
My music is a genre of it's own. Whether it starts out in Era's or styles call me all over the map's :)
I like to walk in the rain
love to laugh and make others laugh as well.
I would enjoy meeting a man who is kind to himself and to me. Who can laugh and crack jokes to make us laugh! A man doesn't mind buying flowers or a card, or even make a cake for that important day! The smallest things even touch my heart!!! I would like a man who is proud of himself and would be proud of me standing by his side through thick and thin. And I would support him in everything he does. I would like a man who can take me for who I am inside and out!!! I would do the same for him!!! Family is important to me. My daughters are grown, and I have my first grand daughter!!! I try to spend to with them when we all can meet up ! LOL That is so hard these days! I would like a man who will embrace all of us girls, just as much as I embrace them.

Thank you for taking the time to read this!
Don't judge the book by it's cover, take a chance and open it to see the gifts that are inside!

If you like what you read, then write me and ask me out for some coffee or tea!
If you don't have a profile picture of yourself, please move on!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer a simple setting definitely coffee or tea, and talking a walk while getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sgoofy11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke