Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 36
Greenc0w73: A kiss is the beginning of cannibalism
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brooklawn, New Jersey
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Greenc0w73 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mad scientist


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
NOTE: I live in Brooklawn, NJ (near Philadelphia) not BROOKLYN, NY. It seems there has been a great deal of confusion over this point.

I live a simple life and am always trying to simplify even more. It's often difficult in the material driven culture we live in. Still, I often feel as if I am a study in contradictions. I have cable and almost never watch TV. I love my routines but am always up for something fun or silly. I'm professional and responsible but love acting like a 10 year old. I love to travel and pack light. Much rather do a road trip of roadside oddities that luxurious resorts. You can keep Paris, I want to go to Petra. And turn off the GPS! Getting lost is half the fun. Use the force.

I don't drink often but am notoriously the nutty one at parties. I can have an intelligent conversation about literature or politics, though two of my greatest influences were Jim Henson and Dr. Suess. I'm a huge supporter of slow food. I think cheap, processed food and commercial meat negatively effect every aspect of our lives. So I can usually be found at the local farmer's market.

Total bookworm- there isn't a room in the house without a book. Or a pile of them. Or new shelves waiting to go up to contain said books. I'm not impressed by your car, boat, or fireplace (unless you built it yourself), but I can be enchanted by your library or built in book cases! I make random references to Star Trek, Harry Potter, Dr. Who (I don't like Rose), and Monty Python.

Not a big makeup user unless it's theatrical, as evidence in my photos!

What kind of man am I looking for?

If you don't spend your weekend watching the game because you would rather go to the park and play, we will get along.

If a perfect summer day is spent under a tree reading a book or imagining what shapes the passing clouds look like, even better.

If your plan for relaxing weekday evening is tossed out the window for an impromptu dinner party with friends or neighbors and you do not grumble but bake biscuits and head out the door, I want to know where you have been hiding?

If you believe that coin operated rides and photo booths are more fun than****ail parties, send me an e-mail! (The filter for profanity on this site is hysterical!!!)

Well, not sure how that sums me up as a potential partner. If this seems at all interesting then lets chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do people still go on dates? Maybe you can remind me how that works! ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greenc0w73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.