SoCal_Girl_MN_Roots: Let's Meet!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fullerton, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
SoCal_Girl_MN_Roots is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Corporate Acctg Mgr

June 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I'm originally from MN and have been divorced for many years. I love living here and still don't take the beautiful weather and scenery for granted after 14 years. I'd like to find a man as fun-loving and intelligent as I am who is not afraid to be spontaneous, share long kisses and eventually have a caring, committed relationship.

I am an avid Vikings and Angels fan. I do a boot camp exercise class four days a week, appreciate hiking the trails around Orange County, and love to spend time with my 15yo identical twin nephews. I really enjoy sports and appreciate a man who keeps up with the latest basic information about the games. Typically I am NOT attracted to vegetarians, professional arts or musician types...give me an analytical man who likes red meat and plays an instrument or sings for fun!

I enjoy driving with the top down and heading to the beach, witty banter, bike riding, roller coasters and plenty of others. I love to laugh, but not at the expense of a great conversation.

I'd like to meet someone who does not live with roommates and is financially responsible. I've saved during my life for eventual retirement and am generous with others. But I don't want to have to worry if the person I'm with can afford to take me to dinner, go on a trip once in awhile or have to work until you're 80 unless you really want to! So, if that hasn't scared you off, take a chance and tell me about yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a walk at the beach or appetizers and drinks somewhere quiet enough to get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCal_Girl_MN_Roots you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps