mariaa19: lookin for a guy to stand by this independent girl
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Coral springs, Florida
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
mariaa19 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
cashier (for now, soon to be baker)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
my name is maria. I live in coral springs and work all the time. I've never really done anything like this before. I've never actually thought anything like this worked but I thought what the hell lets give it a try. A little about me...I love to bake. Its the one thing I know I am good at in life. I do cook but I love baking. I'm pretty much a down to earth girl. I don't put up with people's bullshit. I can and will stand up for myself if needed. I can stand on my own two feet but it would be nice to have a guy my side. If you wanna know anything else just send me a message. (:

just an fyi if all your interested in is sex don't bother talking to me, i don't **** and duck.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mariaa19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps