cerebral_male: Hopeless Romantic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Studio city, California
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
cerebral_male is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Feature Film Distribution and content provider

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Just like a majority of the people out here, I too am a transplant. I moved out here from Albuquerque, New Mexico recently for a number of reasons including, attending UCLA film school, to be close to the beach and to be close to my daughter. My daughter is my top priority, we always practice her reading, spelling, and math. She loves swimming so a pool or beach is always the top destination for us.

I consider myself down to earth, funny, easy going and the life of the party. I love meeting new, down to earth, positive people like myself. I am also an honest, loyal person. I believe honesty is the most important attribute a person can posses. I know this isn't an easy place to find a soul mate. I am confident the right woman is out there for me. I am going to find her quickly and efficiently.

My hobbies include working out, traveling, reading, playing all type of sports, riding my bike on the beach, cooking, spending quality time with my daughter, sleeping, discovering all that LA has to offer and most importantly, meeting new, down to earth, positive people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I definitely would not do the movie thing. To me that is one of the most boring things two strangers who are trying to get to know each other can do, not talking sitting next to each other in a dark room... pretty bad idea for a first date! I'd probably take my first date to see a good local band, or go check out the weirdos in Venice, something fun and interesting. It's all about the woman I am with feeling one hundred percent comfortable with me. Everything else will fall into place naturally.