Tinkerbell4ever: Looking For My Very Own Puzzle Piece, You There?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Klamath falls, Oregon
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Tinkerbell4ever is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Angel by design, Devil by choice!!!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am entering the next stage of my life... My kids are all grown up and on there own. I am looking for someone to have a relationship with. Ideally I am looking for someone to be there for the good times as well as the tough times. I dont have tim Ife for games and also dont play them, life is too short for that kind of foolishment! I am a fun loving lady, i love to laugh and have fun. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, that is very important to me. I would like to find someone who can laugh most of the time, but has the ability to be serious when the occasion calls for it. IF you are looking for a booty call or random hook...thats not what i'm here for....i want something real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someone for coffee or tea, somewhere we can talk and see if there is a spark and take it from there :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tinkerbell4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps