germanmom58: Looking for a real relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lignum, Virginia
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
germanmom58 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Retail Dept. Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
I love to read, I own a horse, 3 dogs, 2 cats and a ferret...all adopted because I have a soft heart. I love sports and country music. I attend church regularly and sing in the choir. My taste in music is eclectic but leans towards country and classic rock. I am looking for someone who is willing to take the time to know me inside and out. I would prefer positive conversation and humor is a must. You need to make me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to a sporting event or a concert for the first date. Dinner at a sports bar or a casual restaurant would also be great. I haven't dated in many years and would probably be nervous so patience and a good sense of humor are a must.


Mail Settings
To send a message to germanmom58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps