das0721: To love is to have a heart.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
das0721 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Myself: Open to trying new things.. Have you ever walked bare foot on hot coals? Not sure how I got talked into this, but the experience was amazing.

Were you ever afraid to travel to a different country because you could not speak the language? When I was younger my 5th grade teacher went to Greece the pictures of the Parthenon were amazing, I thought to myself I could never go there, who would have thought I would have visited over 20 countries (including Greece) and learn to say the basics, hello, thank you, please and the most important, I’m sorry I don’t speak (insert language here), this goes a long way,

How do you like to spend a vacation or a weekend? Well, there is nothing like s’mores over a campfire and getting warm inside a sleeping bag or an ocean view room with room service and white bath robes, or enjoying the view from Domaine Carneros sipping on a glass of Le Reve and having a chocolate truffle melt in your mouth, or possibly having a nice hot chocolate and getting warm after a long day on the slopes.

Ever pass a cute dog or a box full of puppies or kittens, well even though I am allergic to kittens, I can’t resist picking one up and listen to them purr or petting a cute dog and talking doggy talk… can’t do this too often otherwise my puppies may feel I’m cheating on them.

Have you ever started a workout program but your days and nights got so busy you could not find the time? Well that’s why 5 am works for me, great way to start the day along with a great cup of coffee….

Do you ever wake up dreading going into work? I could never understand why people would feel this way, why do something 8 hrs a day if your dreading this? Fortunately, I do not know what this feels like.

Have you ever asked someone what would they like to do or what they would like to eat and they reply “I don’t know what would you like to do or eat?” How frustrating… when asked for my opinion, I will give it, so if you ask me to read your profile and ask if I think we are a match… I’ll let you know and will not ignore your request.

You: Between the ages of 45-58 Caucasian, over 5’10”, height and weight proportionate, not necessarily college educated although is informed with the world around, a craftsman who is proud of what he creates, yet can be articulate, informed and charming. Or a scholar who is educated, sensitive, worldly, confident in his own skin, can laugh at himself and make others laugh especially when needed most. …. a woman still needs to know she is a with a man who can respect and protect her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to das0721 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke